The Reality Blog Award Nomination

13 Jan

I would like to thank THE CANCER CURMUDGEON for this Reality Blog Award nomination! It means a lot, and it is greatly appreciated. This blog was just kind of an outlet for my thoughts or distraction from my thoughts…I’m not sure which one, really, and it’s encouraging to know that someone else gets something from it, as well.

In keeping with the tradition of this nomination, I hereby nominate the following blogs for inspiring me to keep writing and keep fighting:

Lopsided Stilts

Rockstar Ronan

This Thing Inside Me

Cancer What to Do or Say

One Victory at a Time

Leave a Reply

