The Most Interesting Kid in the World

18 Jan

My brother was the Phantom of the Opera in his school’s ballet!  🙂  My dad is even at work today! Surprised me, but I’m glad he feels well enough to do that.

My brother always has fun no matter what he’s doing. He’s the most interesting kid in the world…like those Dos Equis commercials. He scuba dives and does marine bio research, dances hip hop, modern, and ballet, he’s in sheriff explorers because he wants to be a cop after he does the Marines, he’s in some kind of drag racing group that his physics teacher runs, he trains these kids at the gym, and he trains dogs! I have no idea where he finds the time for all this. Probably because he never does homework lol. It’s crazy! I get tired just thinking about it.

My brother gets really passionate about things that interest him, so I’m not sure how, but he manages to make time. This usually involves reducing time spent on schoolwork, lol. Most of the dance stuff happens during school, though, since he’s at a school for the arts.

Leave a Reply

