So…I passed that test!

30 Jan

Just barely, but I did. Now I feel like a freaking genius! And I was starting to wonder why this school even let me in…but really, though, those exam questions were so relevant to things going on in my actual life right now, that not studying very much didn’t hurt me as much as I thought it was about to. YEAH!

And that’s pretty much the only time this crap has ever really come in handy. Who knew I was studying this whole time? It’s called “experiential learning,” guys! Kinda showed them how it’s done.

But for real, though…I can’t get that behind again. I don’t think I’m gonna get that lucky with test questions ever again. That must have been a prayer thing, I’m sure.

2 Responses to “So…I passed that test!”

  1. Moa'bite January 31, 2013 at 1:01 AM #

    But what is this test?

    • BcomingFree January 31, 2013 at 1:05 AM #

      A medical school test on the renal system and the anatomy of the kidneys, pelvis, and lower limbs.

Leave a Reply

