All Buttered Up

22 Feb

I was in an oddly cheery sunshine-y mood yesterday, so I couldn’t help but to think…WHAT HORROR IS ABOUT TO BEFALL ME?! Until I remembered…that was my usual mood before everything got all jacked up…if my memory serves me correctly…which it no longer does… -__-

Well…today I realized that I was not totally wrong in thinking that I was just being buttered up for something. Today SUCKED! I mean my blood counts are coming up (that’s what the random bruises were from…low counts), and the fever is coming down slowly, but that was from the help of Neulasta…so that means bone and muscle pain and feeling just pretty much awful! Buuuut it also means I don’t have chemo tomorrow, so ha! I always feel kind of excited about not having chemo…but then I also feel nervous, too. Like in the meantime I’m just letting the cancer spread or something. But in the amount of time that I’m off of it…I don’t think that’s really an issue, it’s just me being kinda paranoid about it, I guess. I was also still really nauseated today. That sucks because the nausea seemed like it was starting to go away and then BAM! It was back…rude. *Le sigh*

Leave a Reply

