Moms

28 Feb

I felt like moms were just inherently smart…like that was just a quality that you were granted by God or something if you became a mother. Hahaha that was so cute of me to think that, right? But I realized it was all about life experience. Like…I’ve done that before…didn’t turn out well…you shouldn’t do that. But instead they just say, “don’t do that.” Because they don’t want you to know that they did it…and then you may do it anyways (I mean not often lol) and then it’s not good, and she’s all like told you so, and you’re like how could she possibly have known?!?! So then you think she’s all knowing, and yeah…no. But that was my mom rant…mom’s are human and that’s important to remember, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

