Highs and Lows

20 Mar

I’m getting sick, which SUCKS!! Especially since I have a test Friday and a cruise coming up! I talked to my professors for this test block, though, and I’m getting a few accommodations for this exam, so the stress level is a little lower.

Also, as per my psychologist…I’m not allowed to stay alone anymore. I have to check in with her every night and tell her who I’m staying with, so we’ll see how that goes. -__-

On a lighter note, I aced the physiology miniboard!!! 7 points higher than the national average! That means I get enough bonus points to raise my OS1 grade a whole letter grade!!! I’m pretty sure God took that miniboard for me. I didn’t study for it. I was already mentally prepared to retake it this summer.

Leave a Reply

