More Success?

9 Apr

I did study last night, and cleaned too! Did half of what I wanted to do of each of those things, but half of each is progress. Then, I took a shower, and made myself something to eat. I think my stomach just gets cranky whenever I eat stuff now, though, and it pretty much just either kicks it back or lets me know it’s not pleased. However, I did lots of things! I felt really accomplished. I took an Ambien early, and was about to head to bed when…COCKROACHES IN MY BED!!! EW EW EWWWW!!! They replaced my fridge, and the roaches living behind my fridge (I guess) needed a new home, so they moved into my bed. GROSS. I didn’t sleep at my apartment. My friend picked me up and I (already on the Ambien) got to her place and stayed there. I still managed to fall asleep before 11:30, so overall, the day was a huge success! Today, however…I’ve been crying all day. I failed a quiz (HARD) and people will just not cut me a break. I feel like people are just being mean to me today!

Leave a Reply

