Definitely a Success!!

10 Apr

Besides my stomach killing me all day, today has been kinda fantastic. Even if I did have counseling today! I understood the lectures, I woke up at like 4AM and studied and understood stuff and junk, and I cleaned this morning…put on good smelling body lotion, painted my nails with this nail polish that’s white…ish…indoors and turns pink outdoors. I did my hair like 3 different ways then gave up and put it in a ponytail because I wanted to. I wore cutesy new clothes instead of scrubby scrubs. Today was another success! I think it’s the meds, right? I think…Oh yeah, AND I went grocery shopping! 🙂 Plus, I didn’t cry at all today! Definitely a success.

Leave a Reply

