Abilified Freakout

20 Apr

So…I know how I wrote before about Abilify not being covered by my insurance, and that I was going to make a few phone calls to see what I could do. Well I forgot to update that my psychiatrist called and said to come in to get more samples in the meantime, so I did. So I only went without it for about 2 days. I also have an appointment today, because apparently she doesn’t work Friday, but she does work Saturday mornings, and we’re going to discuss what to do about it not being covered and see if I could be possibly switched to something else while the Zoloft is still taking effect.

Leave a Reply

