Sick Today

20 Apr

I’m feeling really sick today. I’m cold to the bone, I can’t stop shaking, and I’m really dizzy. I feel very weak and nauseous, my whole body hurts, I’m running a fever, and I feel like if I stand up, I just may faint. I had blood drawn today, but they still haven’t called me about it. I’ve been so tired, too. I can’t get anything done today, but I was able to take a good nap, and I needed that. I also had some tea to warm up, but I still feel so so cold, and that’s with 5 sweaters, 3 pairs of socks, fuzzy pants and tights, and a space heater on. GAH I just wanna feel better, I have a miniboard exam to study for. When I get out of school next month, I will have been in school for 11 months straight. That’s why I’m so burnt out on studying.

Leave a Reply

