Rambles

30 Apr

My tire blew today right before my doctor’s appointments…all my tires were pretty much bald unbeknownst to me. Ugh. My oil needed changing a few thousand miles ago. My car is fixed (easy)…I have AAA, but my body is not. I wish I had AAA roadside assistance for that. Hey, I blew a kidney…Ok be there in 45 minutes, they show up in an hour, here’s your new kidney! And they don’t ask you for money cuz you’re a member. But…life has to go and be hard, so that doesn’t exist. Plus now, I’m on a higher dose of depression meds and an additional depression medication, and I’m still depressed. Go frickin figure. My oral chemo dose went up cuz the ish is just spreading like wildfire, and it really feels like there’s nothing I can do about it. So what did I do? I cried in the mall while I got all my tires changed and my oil changed. Good plan, go me. Now people think I’m crazy. Heck, I feel crazy. Once again, I’m not supposed to be alone tonight. I missed school today. That lecture looked like a beast, too. Ramble complete for now.

Leave a Reply

