Dreaming

3 Jun

Last night I had a dream that we went to a beach that wasn’t even real, so the water was very blue, but you couldn’t go in it. You could only sit on the little patch of fake sand next to it and look at it. So we opted for the swimming pool, but you couldn’t dive. I wanted to jump in, but my mom said my boobs would pop out of my bathing suit. That was likely, so I said I could hold them while I jumped in. She wanted to film the whole thing, but people kept getting in the way. There was more, but I forgot. It was just one of the more pleasant dreams I’ve had in a while.

Leave a Reply

