Catch Up

13 Jun

I’ve been hanging out with my parents for the last few days, because they’re visiting me. We went to the art museum, took a nap, I went to the lab…but at the lab I passed out and hit my head. Nothing major, just bruised. I finished my 24 hr MTT, though, and I’m doing my 48 hr today and my 72 hr tomorrow. So today my parents and I went to the mall and I got 2 shirts which are really cute. That’s where I’ve been and what I’ve been doing. My stomach, chest, and back been hurting quite a bit, but since my parents are here it’s ok. I have an appointment tomorrow morning with the oncologist and one Saturday morning with the psychiatrist. Hopefully, I’ll get taken off one of the medications. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

