Father’s Day

16 Jun

I don’t feel very well today. I have a fever that keeps getting higher, and it feels all liquidy in my chest, and when I cough, there’s blood in it. I don’t know exactly what’s wrong, but it could be from having the fiducials placed. I called my doctor, and he said the safest thing would be to go to the hospital, but I really don’t want to go. I feel like I’m ALWAYS there. So, I took a Tylenol and I’m waiting it out for a little bit to see if it gets any better. If it doesn’t, then I’ll go in. I’ve been in bed all day, so hopefully that helps. If that wasn’t enough, I’m backed up like nobody’s business! I think it’s the pain meds, but I haven’t gone in a week and a half even though I’ve taken Senekot-S, Miralax, and Colace. No dice. Enough about my bowels, it’s Father’s Day! I didn’t realize it was Father’s Day weekend until Friday night. I talked to my dad and my grandpa, and I think my dad talked me into watching game 5 tonight.

Leave a Reply

