Andy Grammer

4 Jul

http://open.spotify.com/track/7MapZTlRqFfUteNcghsTwf

I saw Andy Grammer in concert on my 21st birthday…well he was opening for Natasha Bedingfield at the House of Blues, but I saw him, and he has this really cute bass player, right? So we were talking about how cute he was, then while Natasha was playing, the bass player was upstairs where we were, and he noticed my brother’s shirt, which lights up with sound and told him it was really cool. My brother told him to stay right there, and dragged me over to meet him. It was so cool. He gave me a hug and wished me a Happy 21st Birthday. We asked him to meet us later for dancing at Congo’s. He said maybe, so we went over there for some latin dancing, but he never came. Oh well, we had fun latin dancing. Plus, I got to hug him so 😛 And that’s my Andy Grammer birthday story.

Leave a Reply

