Reasons to Stay Alive

11 Jul

http://www.matthaig.com/reasons-to-stay-alive/

8 Responses to “Reasons to Stay Alive”

  1. bcrcrider July 11, 2013 at 12:27 PM #

    Please don’t leave. I’m here and I see you.

    • BcomingFree July 11, 2013 at 7:02 PM #

      I won’t, I’m trying

      • bcrcrider July 11, 2013 at 7:03 PM #

        I’m glad. Are you anywhere in greater Southern California?

      • BcomingFree July 11, 2013 at 7:05 PM #

        No…super far from there, actually. Home is in FL, School is in GA.

      • bcrcrider July 11, 2013 at 7:06 PM #

        Okay, then I’ll have to ‘see’ you virtually.

      • BcomingFree July 11, 2013 at 7:06 PM #

        Yeah

      • bcrcrider July 11, 2013 at 7:07 PM #

        Please just know I’m thinking about you.

      • BcomingFree July 11, 2013 at 7:07 PM #

        Thank you

Leave a Reply

