Things

31 Jul

I have random thoughts in my head.
I had nightmares last night.
I love music and singing and playing piano.
I’m still in FL. I feel better than yesterday.
The Neulasta shot is making me feel pretty darn crappy.
I should have taken Claritin before I got it.
I keep getting rashes and hives.
My brother got bitten by a snake yesterday. His ankle is all swollen.
My brother bought his gf a promise ring.
My toenails are bright orange now!
There was a big screw in my tire, but it’s fixed now.
I had some delicious iced tea.
This zebra nail polish is lasting a long time  
I saw both of my exes last week.
That was actually enjoyable.
THE END

Leave a Reply

