August

1 Aug

Ok, August, here’s the deal. You and I have a lot going on. I have a day of doctor appointments on the 6th, I head back to Atlanta on the 10th, I start my clinical trial on the 11th, school on the 12th, my brother turns 18 on the 15th..my aunt and tkd instructor both have a bday this month. You’re gonna fly by and my head is gonna spin, so I would like us to go in on the same page. I would like to be prepared. Please bring me only good news, and please please just work with me!

Leave a Reply

