Son of a Mother

29 Aug

It Spread. F My Life.

It’s invading my vena cava and it’s spread to pelvic lymph nodes near the external iliac artery.

7 Responses to “Son of a Mother”

  1. Knot Telling August 29, 2013 at 12:26 PM #

    Oh, sweetie. I am so very, very sorry.

  2. bcrcrider August 29, 2013 at 12:27 PM #

    I can’t like this post. I’m so sorry!

    • BcomingFree August 29, 2013 at 5:48 PM #

      😦

      • bcrcrider August 29, 2013 at 5:49 PM #

        Wishing I was close enough to hug you. 😦

  3. dglassme August 29, 2013 at 2:25 PM #

    Deep breath…

Leave a Reply

