Outside

20 Oct

I went outside for a little while today. That was good because the weather is beautiful. Now I’m gonna nap. I don’t know why my leg/groin/inner thigh area hurts so much, I didn’t do anything to it, but it feels like I pulled something & my lower back is really sore. Weird.

2 Responses to “Outside”

  1. Knot Telling October 21, 2013 at 1:48 AM #

    Getting outside is wonderful! I’m always grateful when I can do that, too!
    Those random aches and pains are worrying, aren’t they? I’m having them on my left side these days.
    Hugs, sweet girl!

    • BcomingFree October 21, 2013 at 3:12 AM #

      They are worrying. I dreamt about them just now. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

