Ugh

3 Nov

This ambien just isn’t doing it for me tonight. I have not been able to sleep and take advantage of this daylight savings time which I have been looking forward to. Also, I’ve really been craving wine recently. Weird. I just wanna sleep!!!! Plus, I have this rash all down my left leg and it’s driving me crazy! I have another rash like all around my port and I have no idea what that’s about but it’s kind of worrisome when stuff like that happens. I guess I’m in the right place for stuff like that to happen, though. Ugh.

2 Responses to “Ugh”

  1. dglassme November 5, 2013 at 5:53 AM #

    Had lots of wierd rashes from my drugs on my back, knees but, not by my port. Rash could mean infection so keep your medical team pulled in, which I’m sure you will. (((Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

